My Chemical Romance


I Brought You My Bullets You Brought Me Your Love

1. Romance
2. Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough for the Two of Us
3. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4. Drowning Lessons
5. Our Lady of Sorrows
6. Headfirst for Halos
7. Skylines and Turnstiles
8. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
9. This Is the Best Day Ever
10. Cubicles
11. Demolition Lovers


Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

1. Helena
2. Give 'Em Hell Kid
3. To the End
4. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
5. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6. The Ghost of You
7. The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8. Interlude
9. Thank You for the Venom
10. Hang 'Em High
11. It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
12. Cemetery Drive
13. I Never Told You What I Do for a Living

I'm Not Okay (I Promise)

1. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
2. Bury Me in Black [Demo Version]
3. You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison [Live]
4. I'm Not Okay (I Promise) [CD-ROM Track]

Visit these other interesting sites!

Hosted in